Board of Directors

Paul Owens (Board Chair), Peter Thomas (Vice-Chair), Delano Tolley (Secretary-Treasurer), Dennis Callihoo
Kathryn Oviatt, Christine Bernard, Janet Patriquin, Patti Pacholek

Board Chair – Paul Owens CTAJTM  (2019-21)

Vice Chair – Peter Thomas, CTAJTM (2020-22)

Director – Patti Pacholek (2019-21)

Secretary/Treasurer – Delano Tolley (2020-22)

Director – Janet Patriquin, CTAJTM(2020-22)

Director – Dennis Callihoo, Q.C., CTAJTM (2020-22)

Director – Christine Bernard, CTAJTM (2019-21)

Director – Kathryn Oviatt, CTAJTM (2019-21)

Director – Tim MacFarlane, CTAJTM (2020-22)

Director – Betty McMorrow, CTAJTM (2020-22)

Director at Large – James Orr (2020-21)

Director at Large –Cathy Claughton, CTAJTM (2020-21)

Click on a board member’s name to see their bio.

Board Members sit on one or more committees, Executive, Strategic Planning and Risk Management or Finance Committee.