The Foundation of Administrative Justice is proud to have a team of distinguished instructors. 

Our instructors create an outstanding professional faculty.  The instructors are real-world practitioners with a variety of experiences and knowledge that they apply and teach in class.

Rita Aggarwala Colin Baile
Debra Fendrick Leila Gosselin
Narmin Ismail-Teja Lucy Kenward
Lana Okerlund Paul Parker
Daniel Shapiro, K.C. Yasifina Somji
Sharon Sproule Sheldon Toner
Adrian Wright Anne Wallace, K.C.
Carol Zukiwski Archie Zariski

Skip to content